Selbu Modern Ⅱ

I stared a new knitting project. Well, I’ve knitted this hat before, but last time it turned out a little bit too big for me. And my mom liked the color and the size, so she took that one.

This time I’m using smaller needles to avoid the size will be too big. ( using   US 0 – 2.0 mm, and US 1½ – 2.5 mm ) The color is black and beige which is my favorite! The yarn is from ” Jamieson & Smith” (which is also my favorite yarn company!).

I hope I can update the pictures very soon!

Pattern: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/selbu-modern

Leave a Reply

