Next Project

It is always fun to finish one project, and also very exiting to start new project.

I’ve knit since September 2011, and I love knitting and I addicted to it. I fund a very talented knitter/ designer last winter. She is Kate Davise. Her design is so detail, colorful and attractive. Since then I’ve been dreaming about knitting one of (maybe all of !) her pattern someday…

And Now is the someday! I ordered a kit of  “funchal moebius” from Renaissance Dyeing last week and I’ve got it at home last night. I’m so excited! I put one step into my dream!

The pattern is fantastic, and the yarn is very comfortable.

I need to knit as soon as possible!!

2 thoughts on “Next Project

  1. You are nice knitter !
    Your knit is very nice .

    なんとなく読めるけど、簡単なコメントすらむずかしい~!英語の勉強のために英語でコメントするから、変だったら教えて♪(笑)

Leave a Reply

