Circular Knitting Needles Case

It’s been a long time since I used a sewing machine last time.

I got a sewing machine from my husband, so I decided to use again.

Here is the knitting needed case.

Well, I’m not good at sewing, so I need more progress. But I like this little case.

When you open the case, you will see a flap.

 

And then there are some pockets underneath the flap.

 

Here is the pattern I use.  http://www.craftleftovers.com/projects/circular-needle-clutch/

Well, knitting is addictive, but sewing is also addictive. I’m sure I will use my sewing machine more often, and do more project!

3 thoughts on “Circular Knitting Needles Case

    • Thank you!
      I thought you already have sewing machine…
      赤ちゃんが産まれる前に、いろいろ作ってたみたいだから、もうミシン持ってるのかと思ったよ。

      • の~の~!
        あれは手・ぬ・い(笑)
        しかも、ひとつも使わず( ̄∇ ̄*)ゞ!そういえばあのぼうし、、、どこいったのだろう( ̄ー ̄)
        ミシン欲しいけど、私型紙うつしたり切ったりが面倒なんだな~(>_<)すごいわ~(*^^*)

        ↑これをさらりと英語で書いてみたーい。

Leave a Reply

